About NGP Physiotherapy About NGP Physiotherapy

Redefining Rehab

A Modern Approach

Faculty

NGP Staff
Mrs. A.P. Kalpana
Professor cum Vice Principal
M.P.T - Cardio Respiratory
kalpana@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mrs. A. Brammatha
Professor
M.P.T - Neurology
brammatha@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mr. S. Sivakumar
Professor
M.P.T - Orthopaedics
sivakumar@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mr. J. Prakash
Professor
M.P.T - Orthopaedics
prakash@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mr. R. Selvaeswaran
Professor
M.P.T - Neurology
selvaeswaran@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Ms. Shanmugapriya. M
Assistant Professor
M.P.T - Cardio Respiratory
shanmugapriya@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mr.Karthikeyan.T
Assistant Professor
M.P.T - Neurology
karthikeyan@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Ms.Indhumathi N K B
Assistant Professor
M.Sc - Medical Physiology
nkbindhumathi@gmail.com
NGP Staff
Mr.Mahendran.M
Assistant Professor
M.Sc - Medical Anatomy
dr.gethmahe@gmail.com
NGP Staff
Dr. O.T. Buvaneswaran
Professor
Ph.D - Sociology
Drotbkmch@gmail.com
NGP Staff
Mr. C. Venugopal
Professor
M.Phil - Sociology & Statistics
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mrs. A. Bhuvaneshwari
Professor
M.A., M.A., M.Phil., M.Phil., B.Ed., (Ph.D) - Sociology
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mrs. Magaleshwari Manjari
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. Psychology, M.Phil - Psychology
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mrs. R. Ruckmani
Professor
M.Sc-Anatomy
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. Thiyagaraj Jacob
Professor
M.B.B.S ,M.Sc-Physiology
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. K.I. Joseph
Professor
M.D - General Medicine
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr.Rajkumar. K.S
Professor
M.S - General Surgery
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. Rajendran
Professor
M.D - Paediatrics
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr.Sangita Sharma Mehta
Professor
M.D - Pathology
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Mrs.M.E.Pavithra
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., M.phil., PGDQM, PGDBRT, (Ph.D) . - Microbiology
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. Thomas alexander
Professor
MD., DM., FACC., FICC., FCSI - Cardiology
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. Mohan
Professor
MBBS., MD., DM - Cardiology
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. Prashant Vaijaynath
Professor
MS., MCH (AIIMS) FACS., FCS - Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr.Baskar.P
Professor
MD., DM - Neurology
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. Ganesan.D
Professor
M.S., M.CH. - Neuro Surgery
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. J.K.B.C. Parthiban
Professor
MCH., FNS - Neuro Surgery
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr.S. G. Thirumalisamy
Professor
M.S, FRCS - Orthopaedics
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. A.S. Thennavan
Professor
FRCS (ED)., FRCS (TR & ORTHO) - Orthopaedics
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. J. Venugopal
Professor
MD., DNB., EDARM., FCCP - Pulmonary Medicine
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in
NGP Staff
Dr. S. Santhakumar
Professor
MD., DNB., FCCP., IDCC - Pulmonary Medicine
kmchpt@kmchphysiotherapy.ac.in